Vikasa Expo Vikasa Expo

Exhibitor List

Below is a list of our current exhibitors at the Vikas Expo 2016. If you would like to become an exhibitor, please complete the Exhibitor Application.

Company Name Company Website Booth #
Visionary Endeavors llc http://www.visionarypaths.com/ A20
Good 4 You Guy http://www.good4youguy.com A6
Earth Calm http://www.earthcalm.com/ B4
Trader Joe’s http://www.traderjoes.com/ B14
One Heart For Woman and Children http://www.oneheartforwomenandchildren.org/ B12
Vikasa Lounge Area http://vikasaexpo.com/ A5
Vikasa Expo http://vikasaexpo.com D9
Volcanic Origins http://www.volcanicorigins.com/ B16
Nutrimost Florida http://www.loseweightcentralflorida.com/ B11
The Wellness Company- Melaleuca http://Melaleuca.com C10
The Energy Healing Institute (Sun) http://www.theenergyhealinginstitute.com/ C6
Humana http://www.Humana.com/hellis C4
The Garden Health and Wellness http://glowelcent.wix.com/orrcgardenwellness B15
Organo Gold (Sat) http://camcoffee.myorganogold.com/ C6
Food Venor http://VikasaExpo.com D5
Vikasa Lounge Area http://VikasaExpo.com A23
Health Excellence Select http://www.myahe.org/wwg A14
Herzing University http://https://www.herzing.edu/ C8
Buddha Pants http://www.buddhapants.com/ A24
Orlando Acupuncture http://www.orlandoacupuncture.com C5
Joya Essentials http://joyaessentials.com/ B8
Namirsa Inc http://namirsainc@gmail.com A4
Holistic Naturals http://www.springrayne.com/ A7
Nerium International http://www.nerium.com/join/skin101 C9
First Alternative Therapies http://www.firstalternativetherapies.com/ A19
Millennium Products http://www.millennium-products.com/ C11
Serenity http://www.serenityservicesfl.com/ B3
Elevate Yoga Center http://www.elevateyogacenter.com/ C2
MDX BODYWORX, http://www.painfreewinterpark.com/ A3
Active Living Health Center http://www.activelivinghealth.com A8
Airbiotics http://www.airbioticsusa.com A12
Integrative Physical Medicine http://www.integrativephysicalmedicine.com/ A13
Rainbow Sales and Service http://rainbowsystem.com/ A15
Kitchen Craft Cookware http://www.KitchenCraftCookware.com A16
Central Florida Wellness Council http://centralfloridawellnesscouncil.org/ B5
Medical Office Resource of Florida http://www.mor-of.net/ B13
Holistic Chamber of Commerce http://www.holisticchamberofcommerce.com/fl-orlando B6
The Coaches Training Institute http://www.thecoaches.com/ C3
Gurus http://www.ilovegurus.com/ A22
Juice plus/ Tower Garden http://Rikki.juiceplus.com D4
Joe Drogo- Angle Tarot Reader http://www.SoulisticLifeCoach.com E3
Sandra Herman-Past Life Readings http://starbourne2@gmail.com E8
Tranquiliti Wellness Center & Spa http://tranquilitiwellnesscenter.com/ A2
Dermalliance http://www.dermalliance.com D3
The Energy Nurse http://www.theenergynurse.com/ A11
Spirit Connectins With Tinamarie Heckman http://tinamarie8.com E2
Follrod Sales LLC http://www.follrodsales.com D7
Celebration Family Chiropractic http://maximizedlivingcelebrationfamilychiropractic.com/ C1
Crystal Wings Healing Art http://www.crystalwingshealingart.com/ D2
Soul Quest http://https://www.facebook.com/soulquestretreat?fref=ts B10
Modere http://www.Modere.com/6y3e9h D6
doTERRA http://www.mydoterra.com/wendyberry B9
Everglades University http://www.evergladesuniversity.edu C7
Vfinity http://www.vfinity.com/teamdodson B1
Molly MacCartney- Intuitive Counselor http://www.mollymaccartney.com/ E7
Echo Water Ionizer http://www.echoh2water.com/ A18
Echo Water Ionizer http://www.echoh2water.com/ A17
Gypsy Apothecary Herb & Metaphysical Shoppe http://www.herbsorlando.com/ A1
Amy Chauhan- Palmist http://www.KismetsArrow.com E6
Dianne Warren- Psychic Medium http:// E4
Mitchell Osborn – The Intuitive Messenger http://www.intuitivemessenger.org/ E5
ENJO http://www.enjo.ca B7
It Works Global http://www.herbalsolutions.us D1
Arbonne International http://www.donnamckeeby.arbonne.ca A10
Health & Beauty Connections http://www.health-beauty-connection.com/ A9
Medium Shay http://mediumshay@yahoo.com E1
Intuitive Reconnections http://www.intuitivereconnections.com/ D8
Purium http://mypurium.com/lisalawn B2

Element

Become a Member


Continue